Learning Fair

A Learning Fair will be offered in the South Ballroom from 9:45 – 10:30 am. Following please find a listing of the organizations that will be present.

Advancement – Natasha Neal, natneal@iastate.edu
Answerline – Beth Marrs, bemarrs@iastate.edu
Buy.Eat.Live Healthy program – Spend Smart Eat Smart app, Jody Gatewood, jodyg@iastate.edu
Consumer Horticulture, Aaron Steil, ajsteil@iastate.edu
County Services – Cindy Gannon, cgannon@iastate.edu; Tiffany Magstadt, tajeanes@iastate.edu; Meri Skala, mskala@iastate.edu
Extension Information Technology – Kristi Elmore, kelmore@iastate.edu and Brian Webster, bwebster@iastate.edu
Iowa History 101 Mobile Museum – Andrew Harrington, Andrew.harrington@iowa.gov
Iowa Manure Management Action Group  – Rachel Kennedy, rakenned@iastate.edu
Pesticide Safety Education Program – Kathy Wilson, kmwilson@iastate.edu
Printing Services –  Nathan Thole, nthole@iastate.edu
Professional Development, Gayle Coon, gcoon@iastate.edu
Registration Services, Tim Grewell, tgrewell@iastate.edu
WaterRocks!, Elizabeth Ripley, ejuchems@iastate.edu