Contact Us

For questions about the conference, contact:

For questions about registration, contact:

  • Registration Services
    Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
    Conference Planning and Management
    1601 Golden Aspen Dr. Ste 110
    Ames, IA 50010


2021 Office Professionals Conference Planning Committee:

Katie Hart, Montgomery County –
Lauren Nerad, Muscatine

Committee Members:
Alison DePenning, Professional Development –
Krista Lukins, Ida County –
Hannah Offenburger, Lucas County –
Sara Sims, Mahaska County –
Meri Skala, Extension and Outreach Administration –
Lora Wright, Sac County –
Amy Benge, Dickinson County –
Lisa Chensvold, Madison County-
Dianne Dirks, Pocahontas County-
Stacie Hewett, Buena Vista County –
Pam Kollasch, Kossuth County –
Cindy Gannon, Advancement –
Natasha Neal, Advancement –
Mica Paul, Extension and Outreach Administration –
Jody Larson, Office of the Vice President for Extension and Outreach –