Contact Us

For questions about the conference, contact:

For questions about registration, contact:

  • Registration Services
    Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
    Conference Planning and Management
    1601 Golden Aspen Dr. Ste 110
    Ames, IA 50010
    515.294.6222
    registrations@iastate.edu

 

2021 Office Professionals Conference Planning Committee:

Co-Chairs:
Lora Wright, Sac Co-Chair – ldwright@iastate.edu
Krista Lukins, Ida Co-Chair – klukins@iastate.edu

Committee Members:
Alison DePenning, Professional Development – depennin@iastate.edu
Kristi Van Zanten, Woodbury County – kvanzan@iastate.edu
Katie Hart, Montgomery County – klhart@iastate.edu
Dianne Dirks, Pocahontas County – dianned@iastate.edu
Pam Kollasch, Kossuth County – pamelak@iastate.edu
Lauren Nerad, Muscatine County – lnerad@iastate.edu
Cindy Gannon, Advancement – cgannon@iastate.edu
Natasha Neal, Advancement – natneal@iastate.edu
Mica Paul, Extension and Outreach Administration – micapaul@iastate.edu
Julie Kieffer, Conference Planning and Management – kiefferj@iastate.edu
Mary Lyon, Conference Planning and Management – maryls@iastate.edu