Conference Information

Conference Updates

For updates about the conference, follow us on Instagram (bsa_iowastate)

Contact Information

General Conference Logistics: Jaden Reed (jadenr12@iastate.edu), Kierra Jack (kajack@iastate.edu), and Jordan Brooks (jwbrooks@iastate.edu)
Workshops: Mehkia McDowell (mehkiamc@iastate.edu) and CJ Carter (msa_cjcarter@iastate.edu)
Keynote Speakers and Gospel Extravaganza: Teneill Childers (tjchild@iastate.edu) and Jordan Brooks (jwbrooks@iastate.edu)
Sponsorship and Donations: Josh Smith (jdsmith4@iastate.edu) and Francoise Achu-Chick (fachu04@iastate.edu)
Vendors and Career Fair: Navaeh Belgrave (nevaehnb@iastate.edu) and Jordan Brooks (jwbrooks@iastate.edu)
Dining and Catering: Kendyll Stevenson (kendyll@iastate.edu) and Jordan Brooks (jwbrooks@iastate.edu)
Hotels and Registration: Conference Planning and Management (cpm@iastate.edu)

Hotel Information

Gateway Hotel & Conference Center
2100 Green Hills Dr
Ames, IA 50014
Phone: 515-292-8600
Reserve your room: The room link is currently closed. Please call the hotel directly to inquire about availability.

 

 

 

Best Western Plus University Park Inn & Suites
2500 University Blvd
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-296-2500
Reserve your room: https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotel-rooms.16101.html?groupId=G85RV7V5

 

 

SpringHill Suites
1810 SE 16th St
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-598-8900
Reserve your room: https://www.marriott.com/event-reservations/reservation-link.mi?id=1706907015864&key=GRP&app=resvlink

 

 

 

Radisson Hotel
2609 University Blvd
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: (515) 259 – 1973
Reserve your room: https://www.choicehotels.com/reservations/groups/oj33d3?checkInDate=2024-02-29&checkOutDate=2024-03-04&ratePlanCode=BMDPFE