Contact Us

Registration Services & IT Services

Call Us 515-294-6222

Tim Grewell

Director; IT & Registration Services

tgrewell@iastate.edu

515.294.3119

Zach Hanna

IT & Registration Services

zmhanna@iastate.edu

515.294.3442

Maddie Reed

IT & Registration Services

meschram@iastate.edu

515.294.3441

Conference Planning & Management

Call Us 515-294-1775

Julie Kieffer

Director; Conference Planning & Management

kiefferj@iastate.edu

515.296.3436

Kaleena Middendorf

Conference Planning & Management

kaleenam@iastate.edu

515.294.1775

Amanda Ruckdaschel

Conference Planning & Management

amandalr@iastate.edu

515.296.3443

Hannah Sloan

Conference Planning & Management

hsloan@iastate.edu

515.296.3440

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

Call Us 515-232-4032

Kevin Bourke

President & CEO

kevinb@amescvb.com

515.956.4600

Carole Gieseke

Director, Marketing & Communications

caroleg@amescvb.com

515.956.4602

Kim Abels

Sales & Services Manager

kima@amescvb.com

515.817.6312

Sharon Black

Director of Sales

sblack@amescvb.com

515.956.4604

Kate Kurka Gillum

Marketing Coordinator

katekg@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Jean McBreen

Director; Resource Management

jeanm@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Andy Moore

Creative & Digital Services Specialist

andym@amescvb.com

515.817.6317