Contact Us

Registration Services & IT Services

Call Us 515-294-6222

Tim Grewell

Director; IT & Registration Services

tgrewell@iastate.edu

515.296.3119

Zach Hanna

IT & Registration Services

zmhanna@iastate.edu

515.296.3442

Maddie Reed

IT & Registration Services

meschram@iastate.edu

515.296.3441

Conference Planning & Management

Call Us 515-294-1775

Jody Larson

Director; Conference Planning & Management

jilarson@iastate.edu

515.296.3436

Kaleena Middendorf

Conference Planning & Management

kaleenam@iastate.edu

515.296.3432

Amanda Ruckdaschel

Conference Planning & Management

amandalr@iastate.edu

515.296.3443

Amanda Sawyer

Conference Planning & Management

absawyer@iastate.edu

515.296.3430

Sam Franzen

Conference Planning & Management

sfranzen@iastate.edu

515.296.3434

Discover Ames

Call Us 515-232-4032

Kevin Bourke

President & CEO

kevinb@discoverames.com

515.956.4600

Carole Gieseke

Director, Marketing & Communications

caroleg@discoverames.com

515.956.4602

Kim Abels

Director of Visitor Experience

kima@discoverames.com

515.817.6312

Sharon Black

Director of Sales

sharonb@discoverames.com

515.956.4604

Kate Kurka Gillum

Marketing Coordinator

katekg@discoverames.com

515.232.4032

Jean McBreen

Director; Resource Management

jeanm@discoverames.com

515.232.4032

Andy Moore

Creative & Digital Services Specialist

andym@discoverames.com

515.817.6317

Veronica Tarello

Visitor Experience Coordinator

veronicat@discoverames.com

515.232.4032

Dan Beitelspacher

Sports Development Manager

danb@discoverames.com

515.232.4032