Planning Committee


ASEE Section Leadership and Conference Planning Committee
Section Chair Dr. Michael R. Kessler P.E.  Dean, College of Engineering, North Dakota State University
Section Chair Elect Dr. Gül E. Okudan Kremer, C.G. “Turk” & Joyce A. Therkildsen Department Chair in Industrial Engineering, Iowa State University
Section Secretary /Treasurer Prof. Byron G. Garry, Associate Professor, South Dakota State University
Section Campus Representative Dr. Nancy B. Barr, Professor of Practice – Engineering Communications;  Michigan Technological University
Awards Chair Dr. Jay Wierer, Associate Professor, Milwaukee School of Engineering
Webmaster Dr. Arunkumar Pennathur, Associate Professor of Instruction, University of Iowa
Editor Dr. Jeremy Straub, North Dakota State University
Conference Program Chair Suzette Burckhard, PhD, PE Assistant Department Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering, South Dakota State University