CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NEW 25 YEAR CLUB MEMBERS OF 2006

TWENTY-FIVE YEAR HONOREES

The following persons completed 25 years of employment at ISU during the calendar year of 2006. New members being welcomed to this honored organization are:

DIVISION OF THE PRESIDENT

John Wong	University Marketing
Julie Larson	Alumni Association
Carl Ricklefs	Athletics

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES

Kim Gaul Robert Horton Allen Knapp Paul Lasley Daniel Otto Cynthia Pease Yuh Shyy David Volkers Horticulture Agronomy Agronomy Sociology – AG Economics – AG Economics – AG Seed Science Center – Experiment Station Plant Pathology

COLLEGE OF DESIGN

Mark Chidister	Art & Design
Frederic Malven	Art & Design
Alan Mickelson	Art & Design

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Mardith Baenziger	<i>Civil, Construction & Environmental Eng.</i>
Mary Franco	Industrial/Manufacturing Systems Eng.
Rameshawar Kanwar	Ag & Biosystems Engineering
Pamela Myers	Electrical & Computer Engineering

COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES

Janice Baker Mari Kemis Donna Merkley Marjorie Smith

Health & Human Performance RISE Curriculum & Instruction Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

Family & Consumer Sciences Extension

Barbara Woods

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES

Ralph Ackerman Becky Irish Nelle Kottman Janice Nyhus Paul Sacks Barbara Schwarte Stephen Vardeman Jeanette Langrange George Work EEOB-LAS Greenlee School of Journalism/ Comm. Foreign Language & Literature Mathematics Mathematics English Statistics Statistics Music

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Biomedical Sciences
Vet Diagnostic & Production
Vet Diagnostic & Production
Vet Med Administration
Biomedical Sciences
Lab Animal Resources
Vet Clinical Sciences
Vet Med Administration

AMES LABORATORY

Rhonda Hill Melissa McCormick Susan Tourtellott

EXTENSION & OUTREACH

Cheryl ClarkCooperative Extension FieldGeorge CumminsCooperative Extension FieldJoel DejongCooperative Extension Field, NWJames HillCooperative Extension FieldDennis JohnsonCooperative Extension FieldMary KaufmanCooperative Extension Field

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Matthew Darbyshire Rhonda Fiscus Jo Holland IT Services, Administration IT Services, Administration IT Services, Administration David Koehler Thomas Logue Cheryl Mather Joseph Struss IT Services, UIS IT Services System IT Services, CSV IT Services, Academics

LIBRARY

Judy Gerdes Joan Leysen Jane Vogelzang

RESEARCH & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Diane Love

CTRE

DIVISION OF BUSINESS & FINANCE

Kenneth Burditt	Printing
Roger Anderson	Central Stores
Stephanie Fox	Controller's Department
Ronald Kamps	Central Stores
Charlene Milam	Controller's Department

FACILITIES PLANNING & MANAGEMENT

David Ballard Cherie Bohning Donna Bushman Michael Cleaveland Eugene Lund Terrie McKinney Rick Terrones

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Janet Huggard	Honors Program, PRV
Randall Moore	Counseling Services
Denny Richards	Resident Halls
Jane Windom	Residence Halls
Deborah Vance	International Students & Scholars

THIRTY-FIVE YEAR HONOREES

Special recognition will be given to those active employees who completed 35 years of service to Iowa State University during the calendar year of 2006. They are the following:

DIVISION OF THE PRESIDENT

Stewart Burger

Office of the President

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES

George Brant George Patrick Gene Takle Animal Science Agronomy Agronomy

COLLEGE OF DESIGN

Dennis Dake	Art & Design
John Maves	Architecture
Lois Warme	Art & Design

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

James HillChemical & Biological EngineeringDavid MartinMaterial Sciences & Engineering

COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES

Human Development/Family Studies
Human Development/Family Studies
Food Science & Human Sciences
Food Sciences & Human Sciences
Human Development/Family Studies

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES

Joanna Courteau Joseph Kupfer Edwin Powell Norman Scott Foreign Language & Literature Philosophy & Religious Studies EEOB-LAS Psychology

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Donald Draper Barbara Erickson Walter Hyde Biomedical Sciences Vet Micro/Preventative Med Vet Diagnostics & Production

AMES LABORATORY

Kamalakar Baikerikar Lanny Lincoln

EXTENSION & OUTREACH

Susan McDonnell	Cooperative Extension Service
Beverly Peters	Cooperative Extension Field
Rhonda Rosenboom	Cooperative Extension Field
Patricia Steiner	Cooperative Extension Field
Susan Uthoff	Cooperative Extension Field

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Karl Kelley	IT Services System
Timothy Shadle	IT Services System
Gary Weaklend	IT Services System

LIBRARY

Janice Fryer Carolyn Yorgensen

DIVISION OF BUSINESS & FINANCE

Kirsten Kenyon	Printing
David Knippel	WOI Radio
Karen Pack	Printing

FACILITIES PLANNING & MANAGEMENT

Larry Hansen Paul Pauk Tim Watson

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Elizabeth Flattebo Jack Garrey International Students & Scholars Campus Dining Services Judy Minnick

Records & Registration

FORTY-FIVE YEAR HONOREES

The following persons completed 25 years of employment at ISU during the calendar year of 2006. New members being welcomed to this honored organization are:

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES

Joyce Shiers

Agronomy

FIFTY YEAR HONOREES

The following persons completed 25 years of employment at ISU during the calendar year of 2006. New members being welcomed to this honored organization are:

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Thomas McGee

Material Sciences Engineering