CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NEW 25 YEAR CLUB MEMBERS OF 2010

TWENTY-FIVE YEAR HONOREES

The following persons completed 25 years of employment at ISU during the calendar year of 2006. New members being welcomed to this honored organization are:

DIVISION OF THE PRESIDENT

Marcia Anderson **University Marketing** Diana Pounds University Relations

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES

Janice Berhow Natural Resource Ecology & Management

Kay Christiansen Microbiology Mary Davis **Agronomy** Carol Elliott Economics - AG Kenneth Holscher Entomology Ted Huiatt Animal Science Animal Science Daniel Loy Steven Nissen Animal Science Michael Owen Agronomy **Gregory Palas** Animal Science Horticulture Loren Stephens

Mike Stahr Seed Science Center Experiment

David Sundberg Agronomy

Lyn Van De Pol Natural Resource Ecology & Mamt. Barbara White Iowa Crop & Ag Development

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Labh Hira Business

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Sylvia Anderson Aq & Biosystems Engineering Stephanie Drake-Zierke **Electrical & Computer Engineering Fouad Fanous** Civil, Construction & Environmental Eng.

Steven Mickelson Ag & Biosystems Engineering Palaniappa Molian Mechanical Engineering Michael Pate Mechanical Engineering Material Sciences Engineering

Lynne Weldon

COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES

Lynne Baltzer Hotel, Restaurant, & Institution Mgmt. Prog.

Jo Burdick Health & Human Performance

Mary Damhorst Textiles & Clothing
Darlene Fratzke Textiles & Clothing

Kimberly Magnani Human Sciences Student Services
Cheryll Reitmeier Food Science & Human Nutrition
Rickey Sharp Health & Human Performance

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES

Roger Alexander Mathematics
Clifford Bergman Mathematics
William Crumpton EEOB-LAS
Richard Freed English

John Hauptman Physics & Astronomy Jane Jacobson LAS Administration

Charles Kostelnick English

Marshall Luban Physics & Astronomy

Margaret Mahoney English Michael Mendelson English

Marit Nilsen-Hamilton Biochemistry & Biophysics

Joanne Nystrom EEOB-LAS

Peter Orazem Economics – LAS

Jane Peterson Greenlee School of Journalism/ Comm.

Barbara Pleasants EEOB-LAS
Mark Redmond English
David Roberts English

Linda Shuck Physics & Astronomy

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Paula Imerman Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Mgmt

Julie Jarvinen Vet Pathology
Ronald Myers Vet Pathology
James Novon Vet Clinical Scie

James Noxon Vet Clinical Sciences
Pamela Plath Vet Teaching Hospital

Darrell Trampel Vet Diagnostic & Production

Julie Jarvinen Vet Pathology

AMES LABORATORY

Karen Huiatt Mark Murphy Vicki Johnson Gary Walter

EXTENSION & OUTREACH

Cheryl Heronemus Cooperative Extension Field

Julie Honeick Cooperative Extension Administration

Jane Lenahan Extension Communication & Marketing Serv.
David Pavlik Extension Communications & Marketing

Orin Swackhammer Coop Extension Field

Linda Wilson Cooperative Extension Administration

Neil Wubben Cooperative Extension Field

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Brad Wissink IT Services Systems

RESEARCH & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Charlotte Bronson Provost, Research Administration

DIVISION OF BUSINESS & FINANCE

Teri Gallahan Printing

David Knight Controller's Department

Karen Larsen Public Safety
Dean Vanpelt Central Stores

FACILITIES PLANNING & MANAGEMENT

Bonnie Dunahoo

Jerry Garcia

Michael Hamilton

Marc Hines

Mike Holland

Robert McCarley

Arthur Morton

Richard Patterson

Lloyd Rasmussen

Marty Rasmusson

Rolland Reckseen

Mark Tomlinson

Rusty White

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Timothy Aspengren Residence Halls

Charlotte Bennett Campus Dining Service

David Bunker Residence Halls
Phillip Caffrey Admissions

Lois Crook Campus Dining Service Mary Metzger Campus Dining Service

Randy Monthei Residence Halls

Martha Severson Campus Dining Service

Michael Kelso Residence Halls

THIRTY-FIVE YEAR HONOREES

Special recognition will be given to those active employees who completed 35 years of service to Iowa State University during the calendar year of 2006. They are the following:

DIVISION OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & LIFE SCIENCES

P. Jeffrey Berger Animal Science
Jerald Dewitt Entomology
John Hill Plant Pathology

Gary Jacobs Iowa State Research Farms

Diana McLaughlin Economics – AG
Arlen Patrick Horticulture
Thomas Sandve Animal Science
John Simonson Animal Science

Elizabeth Weiser Agriculture Administration

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Gary Bridges Electrical & Computer Engineering

Richard Robson Biochemistry & Biophysics

COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES

Dan Robinson Educational Leadership Policy Studies

Nancy Wirth Curriculum & Instruction

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES

E. Walter Anderson Physics & Astronomy

William David Music

Richard Dorsch Ctr for Survey Statistics & Method.

Harvey Lapan Economics – LAS

Richard Larock Chemistry

William Robinson Philosophy & Religious Studies

Kevin Schilling Music

Harvey Terpstra Ctr. for Survey Statistics & Method.

Michael Whiteford LAS Administration

Edward Yeung Chemistry

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

Dean Riedesel Vet Clinical Sciences

EXTENSION & OUTREACH

Daniel Burkhart Cooperative Extension Field
Donald Hofstrand Cooperative Extension Field, NC
Barbara Negri Family & Consumer Sciences Ext.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

David GermanIT Services SystemJames HoekstraIT Services, AcademicsRichard JonesIT Services SystemPaul LustgraafIT Services NetLarry NewhouseIT Services, UIS

DIVISION OF BUSINESS & FINANCE

Sandra Rolling Printing

FACILITIES PLANNING & MANAGEMENT

David Ballard

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Claire Brecht Residence Halls

Larry Dau Records & Registration

Arlin Egland Residence Halls
Vernie Hawkins Admissions

Barbara Hotchkiss Records & Registration
Kathleen Jones Records & Registration
Janis Meier Records & Registration

Judith Spear Admissions