Our Committee

The Club is directed by four officers. Each year a new secretary is elected from the ranks of faculty, staff or extension. The objective is to always have each of the categories of employment represented amount the officers. Candidates for secretary are selected by the officers from the membership of the 25 Year Club. The secretary serves for four years going through the ranks from secretary, vice president, president and past president.

Past President: Judy Strand, Graduate College
President: Brian Meyer, Agriculture Communications
Vice President: Deb Vance, International Students & Scholars
Secretary: Robert Wallace, Ecology, Evolution & Organismal Biology-LAS
UHR Representative: Ed Holland